Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: The M in STEM: Making Math Meaningful

May 19, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Webinar: The M in STEM: Making Math Meaningful

Thursday, May 19, 2022 11:00AM Pacific / 12:00PM Mountain / 1:00PM Central / 2:00PM Eastern

This webinar will focus on engaging and supporting youth in mathematics. We will learn from an AAAS IF/THEN® Ambassador who uses mathematics to positively impact society and share best practices and resources to help make the M in STEM meaningful and accessible in afterschool.

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
May 19, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,